Craigd62: romantic man/ marriage minded
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spokane, Washington
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
Craigd62 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
customer service/ bus driver

TAKEN ON 11/3/13

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my hobbies include woodworking-drawing- ice and roller skating... one of my goals is to some day own my own charter bus company.. the things that make me the way that i am ,is that believe in treating all ladies with respect and kindness.. the things that i like doing is either sitting in front of a warm fire and cuddling or going on a nice walk.. i love to dance.. and. i also like to watch funny movies.. i also have a full time job.. i to listen to all types of music.. And one more thing about me.(. i'am hiv positive.. but i still can do things just like every one else..I also enjoy doing black and white photography , and been doing that since i was 11yrs old.. and i also enjoy cooking too.. i also enjoy playing a game of pool or shooting darts.. and i am very old fashion, and believe in opening doors and pulling out a chair for ladies.the photos taken on 11/3/13 are the newest ones of me....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go for a romantic candlelight dinner.. follow by a nice carriage ride.. and then go and dance the night away..

Get the POF Mobile Apps