purpletange: Fifty shades of purple
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chesterfield, Michigan
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
purpletange is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Relocation Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I have lived in Chesterfield since 2008. My family, & friends are very important to me. They are what makes me ME:)

Can be shy in a group of people I don't know or the life a party!
I volunteer my time with an animal rescue group, and foster cats/kittens (mostly) until they find their furever home.

Love to go up north, boating, travel, play cards, etc.

I am not looking for a texting pal, or an email pal. Please be serious about looking for a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be in an environment where we can talk and get to know one another.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to purpletange you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke