jbfromkc: and she said, "play it again, play it again"......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pleasant hill, Missouri
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jbfromkc wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Self Employed/Investor

2014 Chiefs Draft

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking to meet/chat with someone and see were it goes.
I'm a patient person and would really like to take things slow, I don't like to just throw myself out there.

I'm very far from rude...... sarcastic sometimes! Easy going, focused on basics of life.
I pay attention to my surroundings but most important people around me (I will wait at a door minutes on a old lady or women coming close).

I'm patient, when I Love I truely Love no games.
I'm a little shy at first til I get to know you and open up.

I really enjoy the outdoors (fishing/riding horses etc.)
Not into the club or bar scene. I will go just not very often

Business goal is owning mutilple rental homes and buying and selling real estate.
I want to have a large home in the county (not to to country I am a city boy but make money off land and enjoy it) w horses to ride.

I'm a clean person that has order I pride myself in everything I do, strive to be the best at everything I put my hand to.

I'm not much of a talker, I like to prove myself with action so hit me up and you'll find out,
Thanx and good luck if I'm not someone you'd be interested in!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a resturant, I LOVE mexican....hopefully good conversation, maybe a drink or two and see were it goes