tthiel: looking for an emotionally available man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Livermore, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
tthiel is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, thank you for checking in...I will most likely be adding to this section later...just returning from a brief break off the site. I am looking for an emotionally solid, together man. I would like to have someone to connect with on a mature level, no baggage (or minimal) please...mine are wallet size and I have examined the contents. I am very independent however, I am seeking someone to share my life with. I have been divorced for over 10 years and I know how to be on my own...I have many close friends and am very blessed with a stable job and comfortable life. If this all sounds appealing then I hope to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to what works, coffee, lunch, need to have the initial eye contact...

Mail Settings
To send a message to tthiel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps