Age: 54
jbs24: Looking for somone to enjoy life with and laugh.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hermitage, Tennessee
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
jbs24 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
travel agent

fort lauderdale cruise 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Ok. Here is a girl who is fun and outgoing and loves life.
I have a nice house with a pool and a few horses.
I would like to meet someone who likes the outdoors and doing different things.
Someone who like animals would be a plus.
I like to have an occasional margarita and swim in the pool.
If this sounds fun to you just shoot me a note.

I bellieve if you have the right partner you can accomplish anything in life.

I love music of all kinds except rap.
I love dancing and swmiming. I love traveling or staying at home with a good movie.
I love the outdoors. I like football ok but not a huge fan.sorry guys.
I like to work out at least twice a week.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like just about anything very open to different things. Just suggest something :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jbs24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps