honeywellk: Looking for a guy to love me for me
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Salem, Ohio
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Leo
honeywellk is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm an independent person. I love being out doors. I am a country girl but I clean up well. I don't really like the whole bar scene but I'm down to hang out by a fire or watch movies. I am going to school. I do work part time during school and try to pick up hours during the summer. I love country music but i'll listen to almost anything else. My health is important to me and i'm not a fan of fast food. I'd rather make myself something at home. I am a positive person. If you can't find a reason to be happy with your life you shouldn't even bother messaging me.

I want a guy who is independent, and has goals. If you are always grumpy or mad that isn't going to work. Life is to short to be negative all the time. I want someone who will support me with everything I want to do with my life. He needs to be someone who wouldn't mind going to shoot some guns with me, getting down and muddy, or staying in for dinner and a movie some nights.

Please don't message me if you are just going to say "sexy" or "hey" say something more then that, at least add a hey how are you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date would be anything that is fun and shows me who you truely are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to honeywellk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 32.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs