jwbfun38: LOOKING!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Trenton, Georgia
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jwbfun38 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Joshua
Im looking for my soulmate...if she exists...LOL...im a very generous...loving...kind...devoted...faithful...all the above goodness man!!! i love giving massages and rubbing feet and kissing all the romantic kind of stuff so.....if u like these kind of wonderful things then im your man. i love the father and his son and the holy spirit with my whole heart. im a preachers son love my family...i have the greatest parents in the world at least i think so and have 2 sisters im the oldest 2 nephews and 3 nieces 1 great nephew and 1 daughter thats 23...1 grandbaby shes my number one so noone will ever take her place...LOL...u know what i mean but i hate drama no games nor drugs or any of the above ok i work all the time and love what i do but will take time to date that special someone who will be that someone that i cant live without ...qualities i look for well the best im not gonna be your sugar daddy or try to be your daddy im patient and give 100% and never ask for no more than u could give but in return give me 100% back.anyway to much to mention i love everyone in this world wished i could help all the needy and give them what they need but i can't may God bless them and all that r sick. if u r looking for me then im here. Good Luck!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a country boy plain and simple!! Whatever we together decide...right??