Sexyle: Hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Sexyle wants to find someone to marry.
High school
business admin. / escrow

Dec 2008 x-mas party

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
After recently getting out of an unhealthy relationship. I decided to try this site. I'm a native CA girl who loves the beach and anything to do with nature. I absolutely love the ocean. One of my favorite things to do is to go fishing with my daddy. I love to dance, fine food and all types of music except country. Material possessions are nice but I could really care less, it is the person and happiness that really matters. I want to be treated with respect I'm a sucker for flowers and romance. I'm very old fashioned actually, and have strong family values. (even though my family sucks!) I will not tolerate a cheater or a liar. I'm very funny social and friendly and need to meet a person who is not insecure or jealous. I have to become friends with someone prior to getting serious. My preference is a well dressed clean cut tall handsome gentleman who can carry a decent conversation. Honesty is the best policy & I truely believe that communication and trust are key to a strong, healthy relationship. I hope to meet that special man someday! I love to laugh. I'm pretty comedy at times myself. I'm not perfect and neither is anyone else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple at first to see if there is any chemistry maybe a walk coffee or a movie or something. It really depends on who I'm with. I'm a very open person and will try anything once with the right person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sexyle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married