joe92648: Looking for someone fun and intelligent.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roswell, Georgia
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
joe92648 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Joe
I am fun, easy going, and open-minded. I work, enjoy a few hobbies like cooking, writing, and camping, and spending quality time with my nephew.

I am a strong believer that a person is only as good as their word. B.S. is just a big waste of time. I am real and straight-forward so I expect the same from someone if they really want to get to know me and vise versa.

I am looking for a woman that is funny, open-minded, honest, kind, down to earth and adventurous. I'm not looking for a daredevil but definitely someone who is willing to experience different things in life; balance that with being comfortable hanging out at home and just relaxing sometimes and we've got a great start :) I am also a goofball at times a like joking around so you gotta be able to take it as well as you dish it :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll do something we both enjoy. As soon as I get to know you a little the creative juices start flowing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to joe92648 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.