charlie583: looking for attractive intelligent woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glenolden, Pennsylvania
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
charlie583 is looking for a relationship.
High school

San Rafael fall

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i enjoy the outdoors. i love the water and go kayaking and fishing when i have the time. i am just as comfortable cooking dinner over a camp fire when camping as i would be at a nice restaurant followed by a show or concert. from all dressed up to jeans and a tee shirt. i try to surround myself with people who are decent, honest, ethical, and who contribute something positive to the world. i try to keep up with current events (there is a lot out there so its impossible to know it all), i believe it is very important to participate in our democracy to try to make the world a better place. i respect people who have different thoughts and ideas than i do and hope im able to learn from people. im by no means limited in my interests,i also enjoy cooking(my dream job would be to have my own cooking show)and like to get out to the day i would like to have my own business, i haven't found out what that will be yet!i have the right blend of attributes for the right woman. i am reasonably attractive, i am handy around the house, (i just finished remodeling my entire first floor, living room, dining room and kitchen)and i enjoy experimenting in the intelligent , like to read, and enjoy in good health, i like bike riding, kayaking , hiking and love to stay active in the taste in music has expanded with the years. when i was younger i was strictly rock and roll, today i enjoy many types of music(no rap or hip hop).im down to earth and i don't play games. im in touch with who i am. im looking for a woman who is attractive, intelligent,and fun to be with.i want the real deal. i want a woman who can be with me fully, be herself with me, and love to be with me.i know this sort of relationship takes time to grow, im willing to put in the time for the right girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what we do on our first date would depend on the girl im dating and what our common interests are.we might meet at a local coffee shop or restaurant, a nice cozy place so we can have a chance to talk and get to know each other. we could also go to a play down town with dinner after the show. the first date is the get to know each other date, it would be important to me to make you feel comfortable and at ease wherever we go. after that maybe a day trip to the shore, a walk in a park , steaks on the grill at home, parties at each others friends and families, we can have some fun making our own fun!hope to meet you soon!