MyDrumMyBeat: Life is to be enjoyed
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
MyDrumMyBeat wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
real estate agent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Aaron
never married, divorced, engaged or had any kids. oh and I'm not in the military or currently dating anyone (crazy right??) I laugh and joke about everything and enjoy life. always try to be excellent to another and even when things are bad they can still be good. happiness is a choice :) I do everything from video games to kayaking. wine to liquor, suited up to running around in boxers. city life and shops to quite nights around a firepit.

what would you like to know? very outgoing and social, loving life and exploring everything around here

if you're curious just say hi

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I know tons of awesome places around here and love sharing new things with people so be adventurous and we'll be fine

Mail Settings
To send a message to MyDrumMyBeat you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps