andromida6969: cali girl wanting some adventure!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Louisville, Kentucky
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
andromida6969 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Post office

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Just moved to Louisville from Cali!! The most important things to me are my family and friends. I'm looking for that electric spark some one to have fun with be my partner and my best friend! Not looking for just a random hook up. would be nice to find some one who can stay up all night laughing our asses off! love camping and road trips spontaneous is a must. I work hard and take advantage of the little time I have to play! Im looking forward to a life time of happiness transfered here at the post office from northern Cali. I have little time to meet people. I like to go out with friends and have a few drinks. I go to any festivals relating rock/metal music, vegetarianism, wine/beer. looking for some one layed back and into the same interests as me! some one around my age only 30-40 I am an adventurous person and looking to have fun!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would take you to my favorite dive bar and start out with a beer! Then if we click I would say let's just be spontaneous and drive out of town! I like to just be able to get up and go...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to andromida6969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps