hack81: Looking for a mature woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Beavertown, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
hack81 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'd like to tell you a little bit about myself. I consider myself to be a trustworthy guy who puts in long days sometimes running my own small business but still manages to find time to enjoy the important things in life like family and friends. Like most guys, I enjoy spending time outdoors and take pleasure in the simple things life has to offer. I share my house with my chocolate lab Buddy (so an animal friendly girl is important to me). I am looking for a girl who can challenge me and can hold her own in a conversation. Mutual respect of one another in a relationship is incredibly important to me. I believe a girl's personality and sense of humor is her best quality. I'd like to share my life with someone who can laugh at my bad jokes, and have the confidence to laugh at herself too. If anything I have written here sparks your interest and you want to get to know me better, I’d love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well i think that first date is special,its where you learn so much about the other person,so i would say dinner and a nice walk after that to really get to know the other person.

Get the POF Mobile Apps