GtslowGtgo: Looking for someone I'd like spending time with.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Port neches, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
GtslowGtgo is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Allen
I love cars, and work in the automotive field as a store manager. I enjoy my job, and I am very career minded and always looking to better myself. I love movies whether its going to the movies or just sitting on the couch and enjoying a movie. I like any kind of music, my favorite would be country, but I enjoy pop, rock and hip hop/r&b also.

I would like to meet someone I can enjoy spending time with and is looking for something more long term.

There's a lot more about me that you just can't put in a description box. Please feel free to message me and find out who I really am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to do something that both of us are interested in, and can both be comfortable while doing it. I don't like the awkwardness that comes with dating, I like someone I can be myself around and enjoy their company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GtslowGtgo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps