colbyg00: I'm like a blind squirrel that somehow finds a nut
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Piedmont, Oklahoma
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
colbyg00 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I dont have any children, although, i do have an almost 2 year old boston terrier and he gets treated like he was my child! some day id really like to get into politics. i love debating current events and political ideas. i do go to church and love helping people whenever i can. i mostly listen to christian music, and country. ha! i am all about having fun.. rarely am i not trying to make people laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i dont really know. probably go eat or something that you can talk during. i love movies, but they arent good first date destinations cause you have to be quite and cant get to know the person

Mail Settings
To send a message to colbyg00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps