guzzi777: Lifes too short, enjoy it as it comes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasanton, California
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
guzzi777 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Customer service/ Healthcare

At the best restaurant in Texas, and the best drink!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hmmm...let's see..I am someone who truly tries to get the most out of life regardless of what that may mean. There's always a positive to every negative situation and I try my hardest to see that through. With that said, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE TO TRAVEL!! Anywhere and everywhere :0) I'm all about the short day trips or the cross country adventures. I've been to Europe few times, Honduras, Mexico and to many states here in the U.S. I hope to keep traveling as much as possible. Aside from traveling, my biggest passion is spending time with my family and friends. I consider my friends to be a part of my family and have been blessed to have so much fun with them in all of the things we've done together. I know alot of people say they are close to their family, but I feel that our bond is something very special. It's extremely important for my family to get along with the person I choose to be with, and vice versa. But no pressure Haha, my family is great and very easy to love. I have two younger sisters who I've really enjoyed watching grow up, it's amazing how close you can become as the years go by. I grew up in a Raiders household, we're die hards to say the least! However, I enjoy the friendly rivalry of other teams, so don't be afraid to show your team spirit!

I just graduated last December with a Bachelors in Health Science and a minor in Spanish. I cannot wait to continue my knowledge and experience in the health care field and hope to become a nurse in the very near future.

As far as music goes, I honestly have to say I love EVERYTHING! (Except for heavy metal and things I can't understand) :)

So that's me in a nutshell...I'm always willing and up to learn new things so am looking for someone who can challenge and help me see new ways of life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My expectations aren't that high for a first date because your getting to know eachother, but I am old school in the fact that I expect a gentleman. Honestly, the biggest thing is to be able to hold great converstation and the ability to let go and have fun. So whether that be over coffee or dinner, all I'm looking for is someone to be both serious with when needed, and to laugh with always.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to guzzi777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps