newfish63: One Moment in Time
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Farmville, Virginia
54 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
newfish63 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Barbara
IF I had one wish, I would wish for Mr. Perfect to find me. IF he's not available I would like to meet Mr. Right. Now that I know what I want out of life, am financially stable, work and pay my bills ~~ I know I work too hard and have worked too hard for too long. I would love to find somebody that just loves to go out to eat, go to the movies, go bowling, just doing the FUN things. By the way, I am a good cook and after we get to know each other better I would invite you over for one of my specialities ~~ and hey, they are good. Now if you just want somebody to sit and listen to you talking about your "ex" wife or girlfriend, please do both of us a favor and go on to the next profile. Any takers??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and/or a movie or other event - taking time to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to newfish63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps