em3765: Looking for a good guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bexley, Ohio
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
em3765 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a grad student and a full time world history teacher. I'm pretty busy during the school year, but I get the summer off. To let you know what kind of person I am, I'll give you the things that I appreciate the most. The smell of lilacs in my backyard, fishing off a pier with my toes dangling in the water, good conversation that makes me laugh, taking a nap when it's raining outside, summer sun on my face, kayaking with friends, a great book, sitting on the beach listening to the ocean, relaxing on the couch with the sunday paper, dancing, weekend adventures, the fall, pumpkin pie, watching a great band, driving with the windows down and the radio up, and campfire smores.
I'm always trying to be a better person, but sometimes I fall short. I hate mornings until I have a hit of caffeine. I'm not into guys that use more hair product than I do. I strongly dislike bad drivers. I hate doing laundry and I hit snooze on the clock way too many times.
I'm a "normal" girl, just looking for a good guy.

NOTE: I am not looking for a hook up or anything that has the word "casual" in It. I am lookin for a good guy, not a good time.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to em3765 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps