newtoutah2: Is the one you find the one you were looking for?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Orem, Utah
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
newtoutah2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Freelance AV Tech

Christmas with niece and nephew

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Christian
I'm originally from Los Angeles, California. I moved to Utah a few years ago (which has basically nullified my user name ), and despite being prepared for culture shock, I was not prepared enough. Even so, I love it here.

I'm a pretty shy guy, and I can be rather reserved when around strangers, but I'm outgoing and gregarious, even rowdy when around friends. I'm friendly, generous, trustworthy, and very loyal. I enjoy humor, and love a cheesy joke.

I'm analytic, I love logic, and I enjoy solving puzzles and mysteries (yeah, I'd cruise around in a van with my friends, checking out haunted amusement parks). I would be classified as risk-averse, I'm not a fan of cheap thrills and stunts, but that doesn't mean I don't know how to have fun.

Though I may be a city-boy, I was raised riding horses, shooting, hiking, and doing all that fun country-boy stuff during the summer.

Don't underestimate me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer something where we can sit and talk, get to know each other. Getting a bite to eat, ice cream, or coffee allows for a situation where you're free to talk as long as you'd like, but also allows for an escape if things are not going well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to newtoutah2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps