ShadowHiss: My Sister Made Me Do It!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La fayette, Georgia
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
ShadowHiss is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Jan. 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I live in North Georgia, out in the country. I have lived here for 3 years and really enjoy this way of life. It is laid back and relaxing.

I have many interest.

One of my favorite things to do in colder months is to light a bon fire and set around with friends. In warmer months I enjoy being outside as often as possible, beach, working in the yard, gardening, fishing (I have my own rods and tackle box), I love to entertain and have cookouts. I have been married once for 30 yrs., divorced since 2009. I have been at the same job for 12 years, and I have 2 grown children.

Thats the short version. :) If you want to know more, just ask.

If you are going through a break up and looking for someone to help you get through it, please skip over me. I have been on both ends of that and it isn't fair to either party. For the first time since my divorce I am truly ready to move on. Give yourself time. Nothing or no one, can help you. Only time and God can restore your broken heart.

I have nothing against going out to dance or for a drink. But, its not something I would enjoy every weekend. I'd rather be cuddled up on the sofa, out in the yard, going to a music festival, fishing, or having a cookout and a game of horseshoes.

I am hoping to find my soulmate, someone I feel safe and protected by, someone with morals and a love for family and friends, someone who is secure in who he is and respects who I am. Someone, not afraid of commitment with the right person. I prefer to be alone than with the wrong person.

I have not had any luck on POF, I have found there are alot of messed up people out there. Walls up, afraid of commitment, looking for a one night stand, married, and yes a few crazy's too!!!! Not all, by any means, but a lot! I am seriuosly thinking about getting off of here and seeing if we bump into each other the old fashioned way, by chance! Best of Luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could discover a new fuel source, fix the national debt problems, solve the mystery of big foot, or just have lunch! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShadowHiss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 59.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps