ingagirl810: It's ok to message...I don't bite!! ??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho santa margarita, California
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
ingagirl810 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Inga
This is always the hardest part, writing about yourself. I definitely think I'm better in person!! To meet me is to love me...or something like that! Lol!!
I'm fun loving and always up for a new adventure. I enjoy hiking and spin and sports. I'm looking for an interesting guy who I can share fun times with. Anything from going to the movies, to taking a day trip or weekend getaway to a new adventure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date...lets just meet up and go from there. If there's chemistry I think we will both know it and the fun can begin. If not, we're adults!!! Sound like a plan?! Well lets go!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ingagirl810 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps