amathest: looking for the ying to my yang
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
amathest wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

hanging with friends on road trip to vegas.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to try new things and sometimes go on road trips with friends. I am big on family and friends and have alot of love and affection to give to the right guy. I love animals....except for spiders uhgg. I like all kinds of music from any type of rock to country and top forty. I am in college full time to get my AA in Early childhood Development and graduate this december. I love to read when in bed instead of watching tv...some tv shows I like though would be true blood and game of thrones and NCIS. I am not big on clubs and would rather spend quality time with someone over quantity.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm I would like to do something fun like going to the indoor rock climbing in my area and Maybe playing some pool and sitting to dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to amathest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke