blythsgottadance: Green eyed girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami shores, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
blythsgottadance is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love going to the beach, cuddle time with my son, dancing till I cant anymore, reading, writing, art in almost any medium, discovering local hang outs and dives, (restaurants and pubs, parks, etc), playing pool, scary movies, being outside, talking to the moon...
I believe in self evolution, and forever strive to be a better person. I do not believe in regret, it is a waste of time, learn from your mistakes instead of regretting them.
I love music, (except country, death metal and hard core rap)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are usually interesting, and very specific to the person you are with. I cannot give a general answer here...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blythsgottadance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.