cbarbosa13: Never lie, steal, or cheat!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Union city, New Jersey
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
cbarbosa13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Im a down to earth kind of guy with a great heart and sense of humor.. I do have a beautiful daughter who im blessed to have everyday in my life.. I'm glad I have full custody of her and she comes before anyone so I hope women can understand that. I love sports, mainly football, basketball, UFC, boxing, and even tennis.. Love going to movies or watching Netflix at home.. EDM music is my life now I love it!! Im very athletic so if im not playing sports im at the gym keeping myself in shape.. All i want now is a respectfull women who will care for me, be honest and Trust worthy.. She also needs to have a good sense of humor and likes to have a great time because i like going out to try different things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date i probably would start off with a nice casual lunch or dinner, preferably to talk and get to know more about each other. It's important in the first few dates to be alone with the women so we can have each others full attention, thats why group hangout shouldn't happen untill you feel comfortable with that person first.

Get the POF Mobile Apps