mysticride: Enjoy the Ride
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oroville, California
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
mysticride is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Very energetic, hard working, love being and doing anything outdoors. Animal lover.(4 legged type) I am very Passionate and love spontaneity.
Horses have been my lifelong passion. Not competitively but for the mere pleasure. Though horses and Rodeo are my first love, it's definitely not the extent of my recreational hobbies. I can just as easily strap on my helmet and race up Sand Mountain.
I own a very nice mountain bike, however, being completely honest, I am sure we would both need a tune-up/tone-up(my bike and I) before tackling a 10k.
I am scuba certified and consider myself very blessed to have been able to experience life beneath the sea. Any activity pertaining to water is a plus, must do.
Although I prefer to play hard, I work very hard as well. I am not afraid of power tools, I have used many, and don't have near enough. I am a huge fan of having the right tool for the job. I am very proficient with the use of a chainsaw, as well as maintaining one. I have dabbled in nearly every aspect of construction from the foundation to the roof, except major electrical,(not as forgiving when it comes to trial and error).
Oh and Yes, I can cook. I enjoy cooking for someone that appreciates not only the food but the effort that goes into it.
I am a bit gun shy as far as a serious relationship goes, although I've learned that anything is possible therefore I have tried to delete definitive words from my vocabulary such as "never, can't, impossible and always". I am a hopeless romantic, love surprises, both getting and giving.
After having spent the last 20yrs raising my daughter, nearly single handed, and knowing that she is doing well on her own, I am ready for a bit of me time.
Finding that special someone to spend the rest of my life with would be spectacular, however, if the only accomplishment from this sight was to acquire even one good friend, I would find myself equally blessed. Good friends are worth their weight in gold.(BTW, have you seen the price of gold lately? :^}


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Skydiving, Rocky Mountain Climbing.....Okay maybe not the first date...Meet somewhere for a drink...Play a game of pool...Horseback Riding...Spend the day on the Lake...Dancing Dancing Dancing

Mail Settings
To send a message to mysticride you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 54.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps