Nightmoon84: Looking for a great guy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Kirkland, Washington
33 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Nightmoon84 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well... Let's see what to write here.... I am currently going to school at Lake Washington Technical College for a Medical Assisting Program. I am really excited about this, as it is something I have never done before, and also the healthcare industry is really growing. I am into all Types of music, (Techno, Rock, Country the new stuff) Anything undersea. (Would love to go to the Seattle Aquarium someday.) Have not scubadived yet, put would like to do so, also I would like to learn how to ride a jet ski. I am a big believer in treat others the way you would want to be treated yourself. If anyone is looking for games, then move on... not trying to be rude, but, just not looking for any games. Looking for someone nice, polite, and sincere. I believe people should start off as friends to see what/if they have anything in common, then if it feels right on both ends mabye start something more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me, there is a first MEETING, and then the first DATE. For the first meeting: we would do something simple, where we can talk and get to know each other. Coffee is a great first MEETING. That way there is no pressure if we decide to go our own ways. For the first DATE: Mabye happy hour somewhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nightmoon84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps