anooshka: Looking for long term relationship
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Ca, California
47 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Hindu
Indian, Leo
anooshka is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am intelligent, attractive, feminine, and an authentic woman. I am very responsible and creative. I have all the Indian culture has to offer. I am a well educated professional and have a positive attitude in life. I am very open-minded and focused on truth in life. I am a down to earth person that knows the value of family and friends. I am my own person who lives by her own values and morals.
I am very friendly, kind-hearted, compassionate, and interactive with people. I love meeting people, I find each person's story uniquely interesting. I like to talk and discuss various topics such as social issues, politics and culture. I like to cook and spend time with family. I am a vegetarian, spiritual and strive to continually learn and grow. I also love new experiences and volunteer with non-profits. I am unique because of my calm and even-tempered demeanor.

I am a woman with a great sense of humor and caring personality. Respect is very important to me as it is the key to success in every relationship. I am a charitable woman, and believe in hard work to achieve my goals. I am outspoken and intelligent, I love having conversations, exchanging ideas and opinions on current events. Most importantly, I enjoy companionship and learning new things through experiences.

I am caring, sharing and loving. I am looking for a friendship that can grow. I believe it is important to know when to take life seriously and when to kick back and just enjoy it. There is so much to enjoy in life, and it's much more enjoyable when you have someone with which to share it.

I'm a successful professional who loves what she does. I am looking for the right person who will complement my life, not complete it. Companionship, passion, intelligence, and lots of laughs are how I would characterize the ideal relationship. We don't have to like the same things, just be open to new experiences.
I believe in starting off by getting to know someone, as a friend is the best way to build good communication and trust which are key ingredients in a healthy relationship. I believe in working on ones’ self and dealing with challenging issues not giving into them. I want to be with someone who is giving by nature and is emotionally available.
An individual who will stand by me just as I will stand by him would be great. This person will be down-to-earth person and enjoy the little things in life. I am attracted to positive people, who are able to communicate, and be decisive. I am looking for a partner with whom I can take turns making decisions, but someone who also challenges me and helps me to grow as a person, and as a higher spiritual being.

I am looking to meet someone well-educated, spiritual, and open-minded. Wanting to give back to society is a true bonus. I'm looking for a man who is honest on the inside and out. I would like to be with a mature gentleman who is cultured and enjoys the finer things in life; someone who is loyal, loving and attentive.

Note: Please be drug and disease free. I don't drink or smoke.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps