swiftchic: Hey there!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sonoma county, California
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
swiftchic is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Shannon
about me well lets see... I live out in the middle of nowhere and enjoy the peace and quiet that it brings. I enjoy spending time outdoors camping, hiking and exploring new places. I love kayaking on the river and the bay and spending as much time on or around water. I work in health care and enjoy helping people. I recently really got into running and have a love hate relationship with the treadmill. I listen to mostly Country music but enjoy just about anything with a good beat. I value family a lot and spend as much time as possible with them. well thats me in a nut shell so if you wanna know more just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date... something fun in the open so theres no pressure. Maybe coffee or drinks and see where that leads us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to swiftchic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke