kyledh: looking for a fun woman to be with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cumberland, Indiana
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
kyledh is looking for a relationship.
High school
office management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
well i like to travel and see new things, i like all kinds of movies, i like all music but not that much rap, and i play a bass guitar i used to be in a band, i play video games when i have nothing to do, i like to meet people i like to party and go to clubs, i like to make people laugh, i like family guy alot i am also a wwe fan, o and I do have four tattoos plus more to get lol. if theres any thing else you want to know just ask and i am a very honest person. I like to be romantic when the time feels right. I like my job but if i find another job doing the same thing in FL im moving in a heart beat lol. Im here mostly because i want to take someone out and have a fun time. i am not on this site looking for sex or onenight stands im not into that. i wanna find someone to be with to have fun and share things with. i want someone that i can share laughter with that has a good sence of humor like myself. if you want to know more just ask. have a good day/night.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well i like to go to dinner to a nice place, maybe a movie or a nice long walk downtown, maybe go on a carrige ride, go dancing, or just do what ever else my date would like to do. if you want to know anything else just ask.

Get the POF Mobile Apps