redh723: Focused in L.A.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
redh723 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey peeps. I'm originally from Baltimore. I graduated college in NYC and moved to L.A. several years ago. I work in entertainment, but I'm also in real estate, e-commerce, & am learning computer programming. My end goal is to learn coding for web development/design, app building, & to use these skills to also enhance my real estate and artistic career. Everything is tied together.
It's a lot of information and hustle, but I love it!

I'm usually good at making people laugh, and viewing things from different perspectives. I'm into tennis, football, basketball, and most sports except hockey. I love sports and physical fitness. I like to get my sweat on! I'm not fitness crazed, but I'm really into it.
I love to read. I'm basically working on improving myself mentally, spiritually, physically. I'm just out here living my dream, enjoying life, and making things happen. Also, I love the beach, and nature. There's nothing more therapeutic for me than music, nature, meditation, yoga, exercise. I'm trying to be more Green! I'm also interested in exploring certain Eastern philosophies and how they can be applied to life in the U.S.
I have no kids, no criminal record, and no tattoos. Yeah.....I said that!

Also, being from Bmore, I am a Ravens fan. If you're a Steelers or Pats fan, we can still work it out if you have a great personality......maybe....

I don't ask for much. I like women that have intelligence and a sense of humor. (aren't us men folk simple?)

Books: Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Cashflow Quadrant, The Alchemist, Powernomics, Save the Cat, The Isis Papers, The Art of War, Songs My Mother Taught Me, The Sirens of Titan, Slaughterhouse 5, Shakespeare's Complete Works, The Celestine Prophecy, Self-Management for Actors, The 48 Laws of Power, Revolutionary Suicide, Save the Cat, The Elizabethan Underworld, The Secret, Buddhism Without Beliefs, Stella Adler: The Art of Acting, Sanford Meisner, and too many more to name now. I'll update later.

Music: As far as music, I like everything from jazz/latin jazz to hip hop to rock, classical, movie soundtracks, salsa, and everything in between lol. I like all genres, except that the only country music that I like is Johnny Cash and a little Willie Nelson. I play piano, sing, and am trying to step my songwriting game up. I like everything from Led Zeppelin to Beethoven to Wutang to Fela Kuti to Bill Evans, Nas, The Doors, Sara Bareilles, Esperanza Spaulding, Fiona Apple, and everything in between.

TV-This would take forever, but some of my current favorites that are still on TV are Shameless, The Carmichael Show, Louie, Better Call Saul, and a bunch of older shows on netflix.

BTW I am a LEO, not a Cancer. POF messed up on that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Food, live music, special events, museum, film screenings, etc. I like to be spontaneous and try new things. It's L.A. There are a plethora of things to do here. Yes indeed. I said plethora.

Mail Settings
To send a message to redh723 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 37.
You must have a picture to contact this user.