red3000gt: Looking for love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stratford, Connecticut
54 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
red3000gt is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
State Ct DOT


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Noel
I love long walk on the beach or around parks, once in a while love to go to any local Pub or restaurant. I'm a car lover and love to go too Cars/Motorcycle show playing pool my type off music is Salsa, Reggeton i love most all music. My goal are to find that special person to spend the rest off our life together. hopefully I'll find her but also looking for a friend first. i love cooking and helping out my mate i believed that a couple should be as one.I want to have a friendship first. I truly believe that relationships can't be formed in two days, two weeks or even two months. I was married for a long time and learned that I now know what I want and now know what I need. I am happy, well rounded and don't live to work but I work to live and that is where it ends. I believe that all work and no play make Noel a really dull guy ! I would love to meet someone, to hang out with and spend some quality time together and have some fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to go too dinner or some where quiet to talk and get to know about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to red3000gt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States