ana_crit: Is there a Loyal, Honest, Trustworthy Man around?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Eau claire, Wisconsin
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ana_crit is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have 2 sons that are very protective of their Mom, so I'm very careful. I have a Beautiful Granddaughter that I seldom get to see but she is my world!!
It gets pretty lonely being alone now that I have the Empty Nest, so I got myself a couple dogs. A Beautiful Brindle Boxer named Blaze. And my little rat-face Chihuahua, Charlie. They are absolutely my Bestfriends right now and I love my companions dearly. But it's just not the same as having someone, a man, around to spend the special moments with.
I enjoy the simpler things in life, like a long motorcycle ride or a romantic walk through the park. I am NOT materialistic or High Maintenance. A lot of guys like that in a woman but I am NOT that kind of girl. So if you like fancy things and painted toe nails, I am not for you!
I'm just a homebody that likes very simple things.
I have not dated in so long that I'm not sure what I like to do.
I am pretty open and some say too honest. You will Not meet a more dedicated or loyal woman in your searches.
Good luck to us all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I Prefer To Spend A Couple Days On The Phone Texting Before Meeting. Texting, not talking. Like I said, my boys are pretty protective so I have to keep my business private.
I am very shy but easily open up when comfortable. I have come to understand that there is NO perfect man. But there's a perfect one out there for me... Are you him?
P.S. I can Dine with society & Party with the Bikers.

Get the POF Mobile Apps