Nikki789: we could rock together.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Turlock, California
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Nikki789 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Short hair

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well I'm rewritting this whole thing. Mainly because I used to play bass in a girl band but not any more and I'm a bit tired of everyone asking me what I like to play. The band broke up and I dont really play anymore at all. I go to school full time at Cal State University Stanislaus trying to get my degree in Buisness with a focus in marketing. I'm working right now at 7up/Rockstar Energy Bottling and distribution plant as a payroll clerk and do pretty much a bunch of random stuff in the office. Because of my good friend Paul I've gotten realy into beers. I hate lite beers more than anything. They are gross and only good for games or big parties. I go to a lot of beer tasting festivals and love to go to brewries all over. Another favorite hobby of mine is attending concerts. I go to them all the time and love being there. I like zodic and horoscope stuff and read a lot about it. I like to be outside and travel a lot. But at the same time I dont mind staying in and doing nothing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would say for me the best thing in the world to do for a first date is just dinner or getting a drink somewhere. a chance to be able to talk and get to know one another is always best to me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nikki789 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.