windtwirl75: Gime ur heart make it real or else forget about it
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Miami, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
windtwirl75 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

just having fun :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me

I am a funny, easy going, kind soul. I love to laugh and I try to not take many things seriously, I'm a hopeless romantic and try to see good in everyone I meet.
I have a very diverse background grew up and studied abroad, I speak both English and Spanish.
I like to travel and have done a little. South America, Caribbean, Europe, Middle East....
I'm looking for a fun guy with a sense of humor, that is not afraid to try new things, honesty and loyalty are both given and expected. Big turn offs are drugs and casual sex, but if you are family oriented and looking for a companion that is loving, caring and independent then drop me a line!
Talk about independent, adventurous and not afraid to go and get what I want; I voluntarily went to Iraq to work for a year, just so I could have the experience.....
Did I forget to mention my furry kids? Two Yorkies (in case you didn't catch them in the pics. :p
...Life is as joyful and amazing as you make it up to be; what a great ride!!!!....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to suggestions....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to windtwirl75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps