dancingfool46: harley riding fool
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Warrensburg, Missouri
53 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
dancingfool46 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
maintance man

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Curtis
Hello Im a straight forward type guy who loves a lot of different things. I love to fish,Dance,Sing,Ride,Just about anything outdoors. I have 2 children whom are adults now, that I'm very proud of. My goals are to hopefully find the right girl someday that I can trust and make a life with. Lets see what makes me unique I would say my personality I'm a pretty funny guy that loves to have fun It really takes alot to make me mad so I pretty much get along with anyone. My taste in music is going to have to be country,then hip hop, and also love some classic rock. If you see anything you like in hear hit me up would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say something calm and quit so we can talk get to know each other then if its going good maybe a movie,bar for a drink, and some dancing or if its warm a harley ride.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dancingfool46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States