imafishin: can you make my heart flutter
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Santa rosa, California
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
imafishin is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Winery QC tech

December 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for some fun and excitment on my journey to find my soulmate. I like to be outdoors when possible, enjoying the sun and getting wet. I play pool on a womans team at the bar. I also like to stay home spend the weekend with someone special cooking, doing yardwork or in bed just enjoying each other. I like rock and roll and the new country.
I am easy going, mild tempered and happy most of the time. My kids are grown and my time is my own. I like to runaway for a few days from time to time.I have no off the wall hangups or past relationship blues.I just want to be happy, have some fun and be loved.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
play some pool, and have some fun. It is an easy way to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to imafishin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps