Lorir47: Looking to find my best friend!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Galway and long island, New York
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Lorir47 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
dental assistant and a dog groomer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am not looking to jump into a relationship. What I am looking for is companionship, friendship, maybe more. It would be wonderful to find someone with great chemistry. I would love to find my best friend and soulmate! Please no games or drama!!
I like someone affectionate, who likes to go out and do things together.
I am a single mom, with 4 boys, 30, 28, 20, 19. I love spending time with my family. I also love to cook for everyone, which by the way I am a great cook!
I have a beautiful home upstate with horses, I love to go riding. I enjoy outdoors and I have a camper and love to go camping and hanging out with my friends and family.
I have wonderful friends that I enjoy spending time with.
I am looking for someone who enjoys doing things together and just spending time together. I would like to meet someone who is family oriented. Someone who enjoys nature and animals.

Well I wrote this profile when I was living on Long Island. I have my wildlife rehab license and I had some wildlife that were too young to release before winter so I've been up here since August.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like my first date to be something casual and quiet. It would nice to talk and get to know my date and have good conversation and laughs.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lorir47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 58.
You must have a picture to contact this user.