LadyNW: Looking for a balance of funny & serious
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Yellow springs, Ohio
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
LadyNW wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Designer

Hang out with my nyc boys!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me:
I'm the girl next door. Not like from the movie but the old fashion version; usually in a jeans and a t-shirt but can pull out the stops when need be. I'm the tomboy you use to rough house with as a kid and always though of as one of the guys until one day I just wasn't in your eyes.

I love to read, watch movies and spend time with my dog (a 7 year old golden retriever). I definitely have a prominent nerdy side, a fan of sci-fi and comic books movie. Being an athlete a major part of high school and college for me, these days I do/practice Karate 2-3 a week. I just moved back here after being mostly in florida for the last 10 years (lived in LA & DC for short bits as well). Im not looking forward to dealing with cold again but I'm glad to be back where there are woods. I love to travel and am fairly well traveled threw out north America and western Europe. Japan tops my list for places I want to go.

Hopefully about you:
• Pays attention to what going on in the world (fellow NPR listener is a plus)
• Will enjoy watching college football & sci-fi with me but doesn't want to be glued to the TV all the time.
• Have a touch old fashioned charm
• Loves to travel
• Would be interested is someday doing something active together (like rock climbing or join me in Karate)

And I know these two are superficial but I'd prefer clean shaven guys and for you to be taller than me when I'm wear heels.

MUSTS about you:
• Looking for a relationship not a fling.
• A bachelors degree or higher level of education.
• Be of a reasonable age to be messaging someone my age.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to just grab dinner or drink preferably not someplace too noisy. I know it sounds boring for a first date but I want to be able talk to and get to know the other person on a first date. I'm up for other ideas as well just want to make sure we have time talk one-on-one.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyNW you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke