shawn_79: where is she?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Lumberton, North Carolina
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
shawn_79 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hello ladies, im 6'2" with long brown hair and brown eyes. i have both my ears and my tongue pierced. i have one tattoo on my upper left arm. which i am left handed by the way.i am a scorpio. i have a son who i love more than anything in the world! im really into heavy metal music and love going to concerts when i can. i love watching movies and playing video games which i have a good little collection of both. i also keep up with the ufc and nfl GO STEELERS! im here to find that special someone that has at least some of the same interests as me. someone thats into me for who i am. someone that can love me as much as i love them. someone who can talk to me about anything. someone i can trust and doesnt lie and isnt fake. Ok I have to say this... NO BBW and NO FEW EXTRA POUNDS.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shawn_79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not be married