Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 76
Long Term
Fischman541: Looking for a relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hermiston, Oregon
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Fischman541 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Maintenance Operations Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Chris
I am an easy going happy guy. I am involved in my work. And love spending time with my Grandkids. I have recently gotten into excersizing, I do this five to seven days a week. I have lost some weight, and generaly feel better. I am honest, sometimes too honest. I like my quiet life without drama.

OLd stuff

I recently came out of a relationship. I now find myself alone most of the time and would like to find someone to share my time with. I enjoy camping, fishing and hunting, I like to golf even though I am no good at it. I like to read, and watch good movies. On Sundays you will find me watching the Seahawks during the season. I really enjoy long walks, when I have someone to walk with. I have two daughters one is on her own and the other is preparing for college. I have dogs and cats that like to see me when I get home. I am not good about talking about myself without being asked a question.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would go out to dinner somewhere quiet where we could learn about each other. Then we would take a walk preferably along the river, at which time we would plan the next time we saw each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps