mosesanduno: Someone who is established and grounded.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Conway, South Carolina
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
mosesanduno wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an honest person who is finding it a challenge to find someone in my city who is a good man ready for a serious commitment. I can be a free-spirit and I am generally up for anything. I am currently a teacher, however, I do not think I will teach for the rest of my life. I am pursuing my Master's Degree and I am considering different career options. I have lived in Australia for three months and I love to travel and explore different areas. I am politically informed and consider it important for people, especially young people, to be informed of major issues. I also enjoy painting, decorating, and creating art pieces. I am working on getting more in-shape to make myself happier and healthier. I love my family and friends and want to be with someone who feels the same way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to be surprised on dates. I like to feel special and feel like the other person put serious time and thought into engaging me in an activity that is interesting and one in which we can grow closer. I also like to surprise and make others feel special. I am not so high matienance though! I also like to do simple things and just spend time together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps