Age: 51
Hang Out
Smokinjax97: Don't need players!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Connersville, Indiana
56 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Smokinjax97 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Maintenance Mgt

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I truly love the outdoors and spend my time boating, camping , fishing and such any chance I get. I am looking for a woman who takes care of herself and her looks! I am looking for a woman who wants a long term relationship.I love to hold hands in public with my better half and not afraid to show my affection for her. I love to cuddle and spend time with the woman of my dreams but do expect to have occasional time alone as I believe she needs that also I love old time rock n roll and I do play an acoustic guitar as a hobby.I am a former chef from the Bradenton Fla area where I also went to MCC for Hospitality Mgt/ Culinary arts program. I love to cook special dinners for that special person. I have an avid love for Alaska and have been there and going back this year!! I am seriously thinking of moving there and would love to meet a woman with the same likes and desires for adventure! I f you need to know more please ask me!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really depends on the time of year what I would do but it would be an outdoor outing to dinner or such and or going to the lake for a picnic and on the boat maybe! So many things to do especially in the summertime.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Smokinjax97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 54
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps