Italiafrican: Autism Mommy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Berkeley, California
46 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
Italiafrican wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

Wheres my eye!!!!???? lol

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a single parent by circumstance not by choice. I really enjoyed being in a once healthy relationship. I was devastated when my Ex-husband said to me he was married to the wrong person. I never again want to experience not being able to GROW, because "we're too different".

Im compassionate, honest, loyal, down to Earth, flirtatious, funny(i think) and a spontaneous woman by nature. I love to cook and eat of course "a few extra pounds" 5 lbs shy of I love to travel (haven't got to travel much lately but Im hoping to begin again soon), attend geek conferences(mostly bio-medical).

I deeply love my children(1 @ home) and passionately dedicate a lot of my time to my son diagnosed with Autism.

However, without a doubt, I have room in my heart for an AWESOME man, that is understanding and ready to embrace *ALL* of me with true, unconditional love. I have weekday daytime hours(kids are in school) and every other Sunday though Tuesday off(kids are with ex-husband) and hoping to spend it with someone genuine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im flexible, no pressure... Besides I love surprises!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Italiafrican you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke