rescueme1965: Live, work, and play in the Highlands. ;-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Virginia highland atlanta, Georgia
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rescueme1965 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a firefighter in Atlanta. Love my job, and looking to meet someone very special. I would like her to be in good shape, and between the ages of 36, & 50. usually on weekends you will find me on the lake with friends. To me there is nothing more relaxing than time on the lake. I'm looking for my best friend. Call me a little picky, but I know she is out there somewhere. I believe in the saying. "Good things happen to those who wait". I'm looking for a woman that likes to take good care of herself. Body and Soul. She can't be scared of the gym. lol. Just believe that you should look good for your other half. Always. So yes I do like to stay in shape. A little more about myself. I enjoy going to the movies. Nice dinners out. Good music. Dancing. Yes I said dancing. I do like having fun out on the dance floor. Might not be the best dancer, but I'm definitely not scared to get out there. lol. I enjoy most types of music. From current Pop to Country. Just depends what I'm in the mood for. I have been a fireman for 26 years now. Only 4 more and I'm going to retire. Then who knows what. I figure as long as I'm with my special partner I will always feel complete and happy._Yes my kids are over 18. My son is now 23, and my daughter is 27. Love hanging with them as adults. Always an adventure. lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On our first date it would be nice to meet for a drink, or if we have talked for a bit, dinner is always preferred. I'm very old school about showing a woman respect, and manners. Some guys have forgotten this concept. As for me it was taught to me at a very young age. I want you to always feel special whether it's our first date or our 50th and beyond.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rescueme1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.