country197238: I like to have fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasant, Indiana
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
country197238 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to play sports,basketball,volleyball,softball. I like to play cards just about any! Very active outside hunting fishing. I like all types of music except rapp. I like to travel to new places.Long drives on sunday are awesome! Please do not message me if all you want issomeone to txt all day if you do not plan on talking dont bother!

Update because some of you lady's have met guys with terrible hygiene. I do have all of my teeth and it doesn't look like i have eaten my food through a barbed wire fence. If your voice sounds like you have drank whiskey every day of your life deeper than mine not interested. Just not very appealing to me sorry no offense meant.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything simple meet and greet to see if there is a connection. Good luck and have a wonderful day.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to country197238 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States