Aren74: Ready to start a family!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hitchcock, Texas
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Aren74 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
pipe fitter

heading to meet friends

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, I am just me. I like going out and meeting new people, but most of all I really want someone who is ready for something real. A woman who is ready to truely love. I like going out every now and then, but I really like to cuddle up and watch a movie also. I am back in college and serious about school. Tired of fixing everyone's toys. Time to work hard move my life forward and in the soon future I want to start a family. I like ink on women but not a must. It is not easy to pick a woman I want to be with, but the truth is she must pick me. Family is extremely important to me. I am still waiting for a down to earth, good looking woman that knows how to cook and take care of her man. I was raised to take care of the rest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just flow with the night and have fun. Getting to know a woman is something that never ends. Their is always more to learn.

Get the POF Mobile Apps