jecca1986: Keep it classy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carmichael, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
jecca1986 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Jessica
I'm a Heinz 57. I like a little bit of everything. I'd rather watch ESPN than MTV. I chase my whiskey with wine. I prefer to be outdoors whenever possible, but this has been a recent discovery so I'm pale as can be! About a year ago I decided I was ready for a change and tired of just having "jobs". I moved back to California after spending most of my adult life in Kansas, and I started going back to school. I am now a full time student, and I'm studying to be a CPA. I am very dedicated to my school work, but it's not my whole life. I've recently starting doing 5Ks and they are a ton of fun. I'm looking for a man who wants to get out there and be active with me. I love to read and write. I like going to movies and playing pool. I love to bake, especially cupcakes. I'm independent and affectionate.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jecca1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps