Age: 55
dalycityabc: dalycityabc
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Daly city, California
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Asian, Scorpio
dalycityabc is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I am an American born Chinese who lives in Daly City and has never been married. I'm here hoping to find someone to connect with, difficult as it may be. I guess you can say I'm a hopeless romantic. I describe myself as honest, loyal and very serious in seeking a long term relationship. I'm interested in finding a special man, a man who is open to the possibilities of a long term relationship. I am also looking for a man who loves to explore the San Francisco Bay Area and discover beautiful and romantic places with a lovely lady. I am adventurous and enjoy trying new things with someone who I am attracted to and have chemistry with. Most important to me because life is much too short and important to waste, please be someone who loves to have fun and is looking for a friendship that possibly may lead to a long term relationship. No kids or pets, I'm indeed single, never married lady. I am just a sane, positive and normal gal, looking for a partner in life. To sum it up I'm looking for someone who is affectionate, intelligent and willing to communicate and also above average to attractive in appearance. I am seeking a little "normalcy" to ground my existence on this third rock from the sun, and to share in the more important things of life with someone special. Physical and mental health are of importance in my life and I am seeking someone that feels the same. I am looking for someone who can challenge my intellect. Someone who is as entertained by life and the world as I am....sometimes fascinated. My ideal mate would be supportive of my endeavors as I would of his. My ideal mate is someone who is witty, intelligent and attractive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do not do coffee dates because that is a cheap date. I would like to go out to dinner and get acquainted with my date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps