DMBGuy1: Looking for a good conversation
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lenexa, Kansas
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
DMBGuy1 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Pest Control Tech

September 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kevin
Well, I guess I'm a pretty outgoing guy, and I love to have fun and have no problem being a retard if it makes people laugh.. I'm a fan of watching movies at home and going out to eat. Every now and then, I like to go out with friends and do a little partying. I am very close to my family, no, not that kind of close, but close enough where family the the most important thing to me. 5 brothers and sisters, you tell me. I want someone that is kind of a jack of all trades, and can fit into any situation that arises. I do have a son, he's 14, that I have custody of, except weekends. I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid to talk to people. I like outgoing women. Someone that enjoys tailgating, and going to the lake, canoeing, etc. So if that's you, write me back!! Have a wonderful day!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably going to get a couple drinks. Anything works for me .

Mail Settings
To send a message to DMBGuy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps