DGB1979: There's no timeline for happiness :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bristol, Connecticut
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
DGB1979 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

March 2013-I won the "Most Green" contest

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am currently teaching second grade and am working on getting my master's degree-only one more course to go! I also work at my favorite scrapbook store. I love taking hikes and seeing new movies. I also love to go out dancing, being active really. I'd describe myself as someone who is thoughtful, funny, and likes to have fun no matter what I'm doing. Family and friends are mutually important to me. I hope to meet someone who has a good head on their shoulders, knows how to treat a lady, and is a kid at heart :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's get to know each other over a coffee/tea or a drink then plan something a little more fun and active for the second date: bowling, skating, etc.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DGB1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke